Three new fighter jets slipstreaming into Ace Combat 7

Bandai Namco has revealed the three new aircraft that will be coming to Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown as part of its rather expensive £19.99 season pass. The full season pass includes three original aircraft and three additional missions, which sounds pretty stingy, but if you’re thirsting for more action in the skies then it’s something, at least.

The three new aircraft coming to AC7 are the ADF-11F Raven, ADF-01 Falken, and the ADFX-01 Morgan.

ADF-11F Raven – Launches May 22nd

A large fighter jet built in Erusea with an F-type flight unit on its nose. Its special weapon is a UAV (Unmanned Aerial Vehicle).


ADF-01 Falken – Launches June 26th

The ADF-01 Falken is a fighter manufactured by North Osea Gründer Industries that is both extremely maneuverable and capable of stealth. It’s equipped with lasers and FAEB (Fuel-Air Explosive Bombs).


ADFX-01 Morgan – Launches July 31st

And the final fighter jet is a Belkan aircraft with high-output lasers and MPBM (Multi-Purpose air-Burst Missiles).

The three new missions coming to Ace Combat 7 have yet to be announced, although we anticipate they’ll follow swiftly in the slipstream of the new fighter jets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *